Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 24 20246:30pmChorus Rehearsals and Meeting
Mon, Jul 1 20246:30pmChorus Rehearsals and Meeting
Mon, Jul 8 20246:30pmChorus Rehearsals and Meeting
Mon, Jul 15 20246:30pmChorus Rehearsals and Meeting
Mon, Jul 22 20246:30pmChorus Rehearsals and Meeting
Sun, Sep 29 20243:00pmOak City Sound Concert at Preston Pointe (Oak City Sound, Oak City Sound - (mixed))
Mon, Dec 9 20247:00pmWaltonwood - Xmas (Oak City Sound, Oak City Sound - (mixed))
Mon, Dec 16 20247:00pmSpringmoor - Xmas (Oak City Sound, Oak City Sound - (mixed))
Fri, Apr 4 2025
to Sat, Apr 5 2025
 2024 District Contest (Oak City Sound)