Upcoming Events

10 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Oak City Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 20 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 27 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 3 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 10 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 24 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 2 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 9 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 16 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 23 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 30 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal